top of page
JSDA Aston Clinton Banner.jpg

Venue

IMG_3114.HEIC
IMG_4216.HEIC
IMG_4217.HEIC

Term Dates

Autumn Term

2023

Tuesday, 5th September -

Saturday, 21st October

(Half-Term: 23rd-29th October)

Tuesday, 31st October -

Saturday, 16th December

Spring Term

2024

Tuesday, 9th January -

Saturday, 10th February

(Half-Term: 12th-18th February)

Tuesday, 20th February -

Saturday, 30th March

Summer Term

2024

Tuesday, 16th April -

Saturday, 25th May 

(Half-Term: 27th - 31st May)

Tuesday, 4th June -

Saturday, 20th July

No Classes: Saturday, 29th June 2024

Timetable

Website Timetable.jpg
Website Timetable 2.jpg
bottom of page