New Logo 20 Black.png
JSDA Chesham Banner.jpg

Venue

4060046.jpg
Temperance_Hall,_31_Church_Street,_Chesham,_May_2020.jpg

Term Dates

Autumn Term

2022

Monday, 5th September -

Saturday, 22nd October

(Half-Term: 23rd-30th October)

Monday, 31st October -

Saturday, 17th December

Spring Term

2023

Monday, 9th January -

Saturday, 11th February

(Half-Term: 13th-19th February)

Monday, 20th February -

Saturday, 1st April

Summer Term

2023

Monday, 17th April -

Saturday, 27th May 

(Half-Term: 29th May - 4th June)

Monday, 5th May -

Saturday, 22nd July

Timetable

Website Timetable 3.jpg
Website Timetable 4.jpg